• 1

Продукт

  • Twisted Sausage Production Line

    Линия по производству витой колбасы

    Линия по производству колбас, являющаяся нашим основным продуктом, после постоянного совершенствования и инноваций может применяться для удовлетворения различных потребностей в продукции. От небольшого полуавтоматического технологического оборудования до полностью автоматизированных производственных линий.Он также подходит для производства и обработки различного сырья, курицы, говядины и других колбасных изделий.Мы можем предоставить полный набор производственных решений, начиная с сырья. обработка материалов до пропаривания и копчения, до окончательной упаковки. В са ...
  • Clipped Sausage Production Line

    Линия по производству клипсовых колбас

    Машинка для стрижки может использоваться для различных серий продуктов, колбас, ветчины, салями, полонии, а также для масла, сыра и других продуктов. Благодаря большому разнообразию, простоте хранения, удобству и практичности люди всегда любят мясные продукты. Обычно резаные колбасы изготавливаются в основном из пластиковых оболочек, которые обладают хорошей воздухонепроницаемостью, удобством хранения и высокой прочностью. Основная конструкция полного комплекта оборудования изготовлена ​​из высококачественной нержавеющей стали 304, прошедшей высокие пр ...
  • Bacon Production Line

    Линия по производству бекона

    Линия по производству бекона - это автоматизированное производственное решение, основанное на сохранении традиционной технологии обработки. Это обеспечивает характеристики и преимущества продуктов из бекона, одновременно увеличивая производственные мощности и снижая затраты на рабочую силу. Благодаря высококачественным материалам и точному контролю оборудования, визуальное управление осуществляется и производство становится более прозрачным. Бекон предъявляет повышенные требования к сырью, и обычно используется нежирная свинина. Фи ...
  • Chinese Sausage Production Line

    Линия по производству китайской колбасы

    Колбаса в китайском стиле относится к мясным продуктам с китайскими характеристиками, которые изготавливаются из мяса в качестве сырья, нарезаются кубиками, с добавлением вспомогательных материалов и разливаются в оболочки животных, а затем ферментируются и созревают. Это самая большая категория мясных продуктов в Китае. , Его ремесло чем-то похоже на салями. На разные вкусы могут быть разные продукты, как сладкие, так и острые. Исходя из этого, также можно приготовить салями, изменив некоторые ...

• 1

Product

  • Mini Sausage Production Line

    Mini Sausage Production Line

    Mini sausages refer to small-sized sausages, generally within 5cm in length and about 10g in weight. They can be used as snack sausages, hot pot sausages, etc. The raw materials of mini sausages are generally the same as ordinary sausages, mainly chicken, pork, beef, etc. It also requires grinding, mixing, filling, cooking, etc. The finished product can be eaten directly, or fried, mixed with other ingredients to make different delicacies, etc. Various flavors, crispy and delicious. The min...
  • Twisted Sausage Production Line

    Twisted Sausage Production Line

    The sausage production line as our main product, after continuous improvement and innovation, can be applied to different product needs. From small-scale semi-automatic processing equipment to fully automatic processing production lines.It is also suitable for the production and processing of different raw materials, chicken, beef, and other sausages.We can provide a complete set of production solutions, from raw material processing to steaming and smoking, to final packaging. In sa...
  • Clipped Sausage Production Line

    Clipped Sausage Production Line

    The clipper machine can be used for different series of products, sausage, ham, salami, polony, also for butter, cheese and others. Because of its wide variety, easy storage, convenience, and practicality, people always love meat products. Generally, clipped sausages are mostly made of plastic casings, which have good airtightness, easy storage, and strong toughness.  The main structure of the full set of equipment is made of high-quality 304 stainless steel, with high processing ac...
  • Bacon Production Line

    Bacon Production Line

    The bacon production line is an automated production solution on the basis of retaining the traditional processing technology. It ensures the characteristics and advantages of bacon products, while increasing production capacity and reducing labor costs. Thanks to the high-quality materials and precise control of the equipment, the visual operation is realized and the production is more transparent. Bacon has higher requirements for raw materials, and lean pork is generally used. Fi...
  • Chinese Sausage Production Line

    Chinese Sausage Production Line

    Chinese-style sausage refers to meat products with Chinese characteristics that are made from meat as raw materials, cut into cubes, supplemented with auxiliary materials, and poured into animal casings, and then fermented and matured. It is the largest category of meat products in China. , Its craft is somewhat similar to salami. According to different tastes, there can be different products such as sweet and spicy.Based on this, it is also possible to make salami by changing some ...